FACULTY: What do I do if my course says it is "complete" and I can't edit?

Blackboard allows you to "complete" a course, leaving it open for students but no longer allowing any submissions or editing. You can set this from the main Blackboard Courses page by clicking the ellipsis within your course banner. If it is set to complete and you need to edit, you can click the ellipsis again and choose "Open Course".

Uploaded Image (Thumbnail)

 

Print Article

Details

Article ID: 159107
Created
Wed 5/15/24 10:32 AM
Modified
Mon 6/10/24 9:53 AM